It is time for me to start buying jewelry pieces that will last for some time and to not forego quality and settle for Forever 21’s latest, cheap fads.  (Not that I won’t pick up a thing or two or three from Forever 21)  BUT, I want to be able to grab a piece from my shelves of bobbles and not be like, “Shoot!  This used to be gold and now is a shade of brown.”  Enter Sonya Renee Jewelry (sonyarenee.com).  If you are like me, a great vendor to get your feet wet with beautiful, quality pieces that you will love for years and won’t break the bank.  Or a great site for all you style mavens that already don’t buy cheap jewelry. Great for gifts too!  

SonyaRenee.com "ID Tag Necklace"

SonyaRenee.com "Peace and Diamond Necklace"

SonyaRenee.com "Large Gold Disc Necklace"

SonyaRenee.com "Pave Studs"

